FI Mindset

I read a blog which states that one does not have wait for the networth to reach 25 times of one annual expenses before having the financial means to live a life of freedom. I agree with the view of this blogger. Frankly, one will have to consider himself/herself as long as he/she does not have the debt and able to sustain himself/herself and the family for at least 10 years. This is based on my perspective.

WTK

Author: firewtk

A middle-age Singaporean currently having a minimalist and simple lifestyle. I am not longer in full-time employment with effect from 1 May 2019. I try my very best to write one post per day on this blog. The purpose is to share my prevailing thoughts to interested readers. It is up to the interested readers to decide whether they want to take action in embarking on the FIRE journey. I do not gain anything from this blog and it is solely for sharing hopefully for the benefits of all interested reader. WTK

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started